Award for our WG Members

Last live update from ISPRS Congress: As I am sitting in the closing ceremony, I feel compelled to report to you all that our WG members Mark Imhof, Matthew Cox, Chris Pettit and their co-authors D.W. Harvey and G.E. Heemskerk have received an ISPRS award based on their presentation of the rich multimedia Victorian Resources Online website. How great is that? We cordially congratulate the team and look forward to reporting many more of success stories by our WG members.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.