ISPRS Congress closing – our thanks

ISPRS Congress closing – our thanks

Today is the last day at the ISPRS, we are now in the closing ceremony. Because our working group organized four sessions (two theme sessions, two regular sessions, and related interactive sessions) & a tutorial, we want to thank all our contributors, all who reviewed (the list below), and all who came and listened, asked questions, joined conversation. Last but not least, the local organizers, who has done a great job!

Reviewers for papers in our sessions (listed here &, thank you all:

(in alphabetical order)
Raffaella Balzarini, Inria Research Center in Grenoble-France
Sidonie Christophe, COGIT, IGN, France
Arzu Coltekin, University of Zurich, Switzerland
Suzana Dragicevic, Simon Fraser University, Canada
Lena Halounová, Czech Technical University, Czech Republic
Vladimír Kovařík, Tomas Bata University in Zlín, Czech Republic
Christopher James Pettit, UNSW, Australia
Victoria Rautenbach, Uni Pretoria, South Africa
Monika Sester, Leibniz Universität Hannover, Germany
Emmanuel Stefanakis, UNB, Canada
Uwe Stilla, TU Munich, Germany
Xiaohua Tong, Tongji University, China
Bo Wu, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong

'Lena's super team' (local organizers)
‘Lena’s super team’ (local organizers)

We will also soon announce some changes in commission & working groups that took place during the congress.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *